Lawrence K. Fish
Chairman of the Board of Directors;
Former Chairman and CEO, Citizens Financial Group, Inc. 

Barbara Bierer, MD
Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical
School and Brigham and Women’s Hospital; Faculty Co-Director, The Multi-Regional Clinical Trials Center at BWH and Harvard University (MRCT Center) 

Gail Denicola
Marketing and Strategy Consultant;
Working with American University of Paris 

Rebeca de Vives
President, RdV Consulting 

Alan Detheridge
Associate Director, The Partnering Initiative 

Robert Hallagan
Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Board Leadership Services at Korn Ferry 

John Isaacson
Chair, Isaacson, Miller 

Paula Doherty Johnson
Senior Research Fellow, Hauser Institute for Civil Society, Harvard Kennedy School 

Katherine Luzuriaga, MD
Professor, Molecular Medicine, Pediatrics, and Medicine;
Director, UMass Center for Clinical

and Translational Science and Office of Global Health;
Vice Provost, Clinical and Translational Research

Miriam Nelson
Director, Sustainability Institute, University of New Hampshire

Dan Pellegrom
Former President, Pathfinder International

James Roosevelt, Jr.
CEO, Tufts Health Plan

Anjali Sastry
Senior Lecturer, Sloan School of Management, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

James M. Stone
Chair, The Plymouth Rock Company 


Jonathan D. Quick, MD, MPH 
President and Chief Executive Officer

Paul Auxila
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Vickie Barrow-Klein
Chief Financial Officer

Douglas L. Keene
Vice President of the Pharmaceutical Health Technologies Group

Patricia Bland Nicklin
Vice President of Global Partnerships, Marketing & Communications

Catharine Howard Taylor
Vice President of the Health Programs Group

Sharon Thompson
Vice President of Human Resources


Daraus Bukenya
Country Representative for Uganda

Suleiman Kimatta
Country Representative for Tanzania

Zipporah Kpamor
Country Representative for Nigeria

Margareth Mallet
Country Representative for Haiti

Negussu Mekonnen
Country Representative for Ethiopia

Olehile Maurice Bada Pharasi
Country Representative for South Africa

Mohammad Khakerah Rashidi
Country Representative for Afghanistan

Philippe Tshiteta
Country Representative for
Democratic Republic of the Congo

Apolline Uwayitu
Country Representative for Rwanda